RxIt Nations Series 2015 - 04 Nov to 27 Nov






Overview


The RxIt Nations Series 2015 presents the 4th edition of the highly popular online competition consisting of 3 WOWs (Workout of the Week) to be performed over a period of 3 weeks from 4 November to 25 November 2015. The RxIt Nations Series 2015 is open to competitors from around the globe to see competitors from all Nations competing against and with each other. Yet again, based on the positive feedback of the previous Series’, RxIt build on the highly efficient scaling levels to enable mass participation in a short window of time that will truly test every athlete, expose some goats and above all, leave every participant with a feeling of accomplishment and challenged to up their game

Each entrant goes into a random draw to win a fully paid trip for 2 to the CrossFit Games in Carson California in partnership with AdventureFit Travel! To qualify for this $10 000 prize, you have to enter RxIt Nations Series 2015 and complete all three WOW’s of the RxIt Nations Series 2015.

The RxIt Nations Series 2014 saw over 2,500 competitors from over 150 different boxes take part in 13 different countries.
furosemide 40mg realtradersblogs.com dapoxetine 60mg
viagra coupons printable softballspa.com coupons for prescription medications



WOWs (Workout Of the Week)


WOWs (Workout Of the Week)

Each WOW offers 4 different levels of movement and/or weight. The competitor can choose at which level to complete EACH scoring opportunity. This rewards strengths and highlights weaknesses so to ensure that everyone competes at a level which is challenging for them. Ranking will firstly be based on level and then scoring for the workout.

WOW launch and score submission will open each week on the Wednesday at 7am Johannesburg / 12am New York / 3pm Sydney / 5pm Auckland / 5am London with a full description and video demo available of each movement and its required standard. Score submissions will close the following Monday at 12pm Johannesburg / 5am New York / 8pm Sydney / 10pm Auckland / 10am London.

WOW 1 launch is on 4 November, WOW 2 on 11 November and WOW 3 on 18 November.

RxIt will announce the winners of each category after video reviews have been finalised on Friday 27 November. All scores will immediately be live on the leader board but will require a box owner to validate it before the cut off which is 24 hours after score submission closed.
Prize Money

The total prize money is $6200! There is once again prize money for the top achievers in the Masters (40+) category.

Breakdown per gender and category:
Overall 1st, $1000
Overall 2nd, $750
Overall 3rd, $500

Masters (40+) 1st, $500
Masters (40+) 2nd, $250
Masters (40+) 3rd, $100
betamethasone tube kamagra 50mg clobetasol 0.05%
transfer prescription coupon prescription transfer coupon prescription savings cards
prescription coupon card cialis.com coupon coupons for cialis printable
prescription coupon card allied.edu coupons prescriptions
lisinopril and infertility lisinopril and infertility lisinopril and infertility



Video Submissions


Those competing in the Rx level and Masters (40+) that finish in the top 10 each week must video record each workout and submit it with their scores. Failing to do so will result in a penalty and possibly even a 0 (zero) score for the workout. If it is found that standards are not met, RxIt reserves the right to zero a score, disqualify a competitor from the competition and/or exclude the participating box from the competition. Integrity is the foundation of this sport and RxIt will not tolerate cheating.
The standards for video submissions will be:
1. Recorded in landscape
2. Competitor to state name, box, workout and date
3. Competitor, timer and equipment to remain in view at all time
4. No one to touch the equipment or timer during the WOD
2016 viagra coupon open viagra manufacturer coupon 2016



T-Shirts


We are excited to announce Push Apparel as its new supplier for the upcoming series! Some of you will know them as the supplier to a number of large events and boxes.

RxIt experienced many challenges in the past getting shirts to 10+ countries with the biggest problem being on-time supply of shirts to RxIt. With this in mind the whole process of supply and delivery was reviewed. We've therefore set 2 cut off dates when shirt orders will be processed.

For those entering before or on 15 October can expect shirts to arrive mid to end of November.

Those entering before or on 30 September can expect shirts to arrive by end of October. For those entering before or on 15 October can expect shirts to arrive mid November. No shirts will be shipped for entries after 15 October.
2016 viagra coupon free printable viagra coupons viagra manufacturer coupon 2016
transfer prescription coupon prescription transfer coupon prescription savings cards



WODs

Competitor

WOW 1.1
Rx: 10 Wall Balls (20 / 14 lbs), 10 Box Jumps (30" / 24"); L1: 10 Wall Balls (20 / 14 lbs), 10 Box Jumps (24" / 20"); L2: 10 Wall Balls (14 / 10 lbs), 10 Box Jumps (20" / 16"); L3: 10 Wall Balls (14 / 10 lbs), 10 Box Jumps (16" / 12")

WOW 1.2
Rx: Bar Muscle Up, Thruster (60kg / 40kg), Over The Bar Burpee; L1: Chest To Bar, Thruster (50kg / 30kg), Over The Bar Burpee; L2: Pull Up, Thruster (35kg / 20kg), Over The Bar Burpee; L3: Ring Row, Thruster (20kg / 15kg), Over The Bar Burpee

WOW 2.1
WOW 2.1

WOW 2.2
WOW 2

WOW 3.1
WOW 3.1

WOW 3.2
WOW 3.2